top of page

Welcome Home!

 

We are a small congregation that feels like a family. All are welcome to come worship with us, and learn of Christ. The plain and simple Gospel is preached, based upon the scriptures, with an eye single to the glory of God. Even when we are few in number, we are great in our faith and desire to be a people of one heart and one mind.

For where two or three are gathered together in my name, there am I in the midst of them.                                               Matthew 18:20

Priesthood Schedule

Sunday, November 5

Sacrament Service / Prayer & Testimony

     (closed communion)

Sunday, November 12

     Elder Bill Canfield

Sunday, November 19

     Guest

(Dinner following services)

Sunday, November 26

     Elder Rocky Fallwell

Sunday, December 3

Sacrament Service / Prayer & Testimony

     (closed communion)

Sunday, December 10

     Priest Stuart Gage

(Dinner following services)

Sunday, December 17

     Elder Rocky Fallwell

Wednesday, December 20

Special Holiday Service

(see alternate schedule)

 

Sunday, December 24

     Elder Bill Canfield

Sunday, December 31

     Deacon Stacy McClain

Sunday:

  9:45-10:00 Family Worship

10:00-10:45 Sunday School Class

11:00-12:00 Worship Service

  4:00-5:30 Afternoon Study Class*

Wednesday:

Prayer Service 11:00 am

Sacrament Service:

1st Sunday of each month

(closed communion)

Potluck Dinners:

1-2 times per month (see Priesthood Schedule for dates)

*No Afternoon Study Class on weeks with a Potluck Dinner

Services

Wednesday, December 20

5:00 pm - Prayer Meeting

6:00 pm - Christmas Hymns & Meditation

6:30 pm - Snacks & Fellowship

bottom of page