940 SW 53rd Street
Oklahoma City, OK  73109
Tel: 405-631-5110
OKCRestoredChurchofJesusChrist@yahoo.com
 

Welcome Home!

 

We are a small congregation that feels like a family. All are welcome to come worship with us, and learn of Christ. The plain and simple Gospel is preached, based upon the scriptures, with an eye single to the glory of God. Even when we are few in number, we are great in our faith and desire to be a people of one heart and one mind.

For where two or three are gathered together in my name, there am I in the midst of them.                                               Matthew 18:20

Priesthood Schedule

Sunday, September 27

     Elder Rocky Fallwell

Sunday, October 4

Sacrament Service / Prayer & Testimony

     (closed communion)

Sunday, October 11

     Guest Speaker

(Dinner following services)

Sunday, October 18

     Guest Speaker

(Dinner following services)

Sunday, October 25

     Elder Rocky Fallwell

Sunday, November 1

Sacrament Service / Prayer & Testimony

     (closed communion)

Sunday, November 8

     Deacon Stacy McClain

Sunday, November 15

     Guest Speaker

(Dinner following services)

Sunday, November 22

     Elder Bill Canfield

Sunday, November 29

     Elder Rocky Fallwell

Sunday:

9:45 Family Worship

10:00-10:45 Sunday School Class

11:00-12:00 Worship Service

Wednesday:

Prayer Service 5:00

Sacrament Service:

1st Sunday of each month

(closed communion)

Potluck Dinners:

1-2 times per month (see Priesthood Schedule for dates)

Services